Strobel 2.jpg
Strobel 3.jpg

John/Christine Designs


Working in the finest of precious metals, gems, and materials, John & Christine bring strong design to fine jewelry making.

"We consider it a privilege to create jewelry for a client that represents a special place in time, to be enjoyed for generations to come."
-John and Christine Strobel
 

Located inside Abel Contemporary Gallery.


November Hours:
Thursday and Friday, Nov. 2-3, 11:00-4:00
Saturday, Nov. 4, 11:00-3:30
Closed Sunday, Nov. 5

Thursday Nov. 9, 11:00-4:00
Friday, Nov. 10, 11:00-8:30, open later for special event
Saturday, Nov. 11, 11:00-4:30
Sunday, Nov. 12, 11:00-3:30

Thursday and Friday, Nov. 16-17, 11:00-4:00
Saturday and Sunday, Nov. 18-19, 11:00-4:30

Closed November 23 for Thanksgiving

Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Nov. 24-26, 11:00-4:30

Thursday, Nov. 30, 11:00-4:00

We are also available by appointment, please contact us at 608-848-7477, or johnchristine@inxpress.net.

 

6858 Paoli Rd.
Paoli, WI 53508

(608) 848-7477

 

www.johnchristinedesigns.com

Please check our website regularly for updates to our schedule.